Welcome to Tamil Nadu State Election Commission


Statutory Orders

Statutory Orders 2014

SO-119-2014 Kancheepuram-Chengalpattu MW-Cancellation Orders

SO-118-2014 Tiruvannamalai-Chetpet PUW-Cancellation Orders

SO-116-2014 Chennai Corporation - Disqualification Orders

SO-113-2014 RTI for Electors-Revised Affidavit

SO-112-2014 CE District Planning Committee

SO-111-2014 Casual Election-Cuddalore Municpality

SO-110-2014 Casual Elections - Urban

SO-109-2014 CE District Panchayat Ward Member

SO-108-2014 CE Virudhunagar

SO-107-2014 CE Villuppuram

SO-106-2014 CE Vellore

SO-105-2014 CE Tiruppur

SO-104-2014 CE Thoothukudi

SO-103-2014 CE Tiruvarur

SO-102-2014 CE Thiruvannamalai

SO-101-2014 CE Tiruvallur

SO-100-2014 CE Tirunelveli

SO-99-2014 CE Tiruchirappali

SO-98-2014 CE Theni

SO-97-2014 CE The Nilgiris

SO-96-2014 CE Thanjavur

SO-95-2014 CE Sivagangai

SO-94-2014 CE Salem

SO-93-2014 CE Ramanathapuram

SO-92-2014 CE Pudukkottai

SO-91-2014 CE Perambalur

SO-90-2014 CE Namakkal

SO-89-2014 CE Nagapattinam

SO-88-2014 CE Madurai

SO-87-2014 CE Krishnagiri

SO-86-2014 CE Karur

SO-85-2014 CE Kanniyakumari

SO-84-2014 CE Kancheepuram

SO-83-2014 CE Erode

SO-82-2014 CE Dindigul

SO-81-2014 CE Dharmapuri

SO-80-2014 CE Cuddalore

SO-79-2014 CE Coimbatore

SO-78-2014 CE Ariyalur

SO-77-2014 Tiruvallur-Reconsideration

SO-76-2014 Tiruvallur-Revoking Orders

SO-74-2014 Dindigul - Deletion Orders

SO-43 to 73-2014 Cancellation Orders

SO-42-2014 Cancellation Orders

SO-07 to 41-2014 Casual Elections Rural & Urban

SO-06-2014 RTI to Electors-Revised Affidavit

SO-02-2014 Indirect Elections

SO-01-2014 Indirect Elections


Contents Provided and Maintained by,
Tamil Nadu State Election Commission
Email: tnsec[at]tn[dot]nic[dot]in
Designed, developed and maintained by
National Informatics Centre
Email: webadmin[at]tn[dot]nic[dot]in